Brian M. Laine


Ann E. Monahan


Patricia B. Carroll

Town Council Members

Oscar E. Parker, III - President

H. Lane Chambers, III

Wayne O. Jones

Michael W. Kessinger

James M. Long, Jr.

Brian K. Wills

Planning Commission

(Member List)

Board of Zoning Appeals

(Member List)

Discover the storybook charm of Wakefield. Stroll our tree-lined streets. Sip on sweet tea from your front porch swing. Catch the aroma of roasting peanuts floating gently in the breeze. Grow a business, shop local, and worship local. Be friends with everyone. This is Wakefield. #wakefieldlife